Department of Physics

Members of Board of Studies

S.No	Board Members	Name and Designation
1.	Chairman of the Board	Dr.C.R.Kumaran M.Sc.,Ph.D, NET
		Head, Department of Physics,
		Sri Kaliswari College,
		Sivakasi.
2.	University Nominee	Dr.Sujin P.Jose
		Assistant Professor,
		Department of Computational
		Physics, Madurai Kamaraj University,
		Madurai- 625 021
3.	Academic Expert - 1	Dr.N.Prithivikumaran
		Head & Associate Professor,
		Department of Physics,
		V.H.N. Senthikumara Nadar College
		(Autonomous), Virudhunagar - 626
		001.
4.	Academic Expert - 2	Dr.M.Sivakumar
		Assistant Professor,
		Associate Professor, Department of
		Physics, Alagappa University,
		Karaikudi – 630 003
5.	Industrial Expert	Mr.J.Senthil Ananda Prakash, B.E.
		(ECE)
		Prakash Motors, 1582, PKN Road,
		Sivakasi
6.	Alumnus	Dr.A.Mathi Vathani,
		Assistant Professor of Physics, V.H.N.
		Senthikumara Nadar College
		(Autonomous), Virudhunagar – 626
		001.
Members		
7.	Ms.R.Chitra	Assistant Professor in Physics
8.	Mrs.R.Bapitha	Assistant Professor in Physics
9.	Dr.S.Karthick Prabhu	Assistant Professor in Physics
10.	Dr.S.Abarna	Assistant Professor in Physics