Department of Mathematics

Members of Board of Studies

S.No.	Board Members	Name and Designation
1.	Chairman of the Board	Ms.K.Lalithambigai M.Sc., M.Phil. Head, Department of Mathematics Sri Kaliswari College, Sivakasi
2.	University Nominee	Dr.S.Lalithambigai, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai.
3.	Academic Expert 1	Dr.C.Parameswaran, Associate Professor & Head, Centre for Research and Post Graduate Studies in Mathematics, Ayya Nadar Janaki Ammal College, Sivakasi.
4.	Academic Expert 2	Dr. M.Jeyaraman Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics R.D. Government Arts College Sivagangai Mobile No: 9443004824
5.	Industrial Expert (Maths)	MAPR.Krishnamoorthy B.E., Partner, Palani Industries Virudhunagar. Mobile No: 9894710671
6.	Alumnus(Maths)	Dr.G.Ramkumar Assistant Professor, Department of Maths, Arulanandar College, Karumathur. Mobile No: 9942779446
Members		
7.	Dr.A.Subramanian	Senior Faculty
8.	Mrs. M.Kaleeswari	Assistant professor in Mathematics
9.	Ms.M.Theivanayaki	Assistant professor in Mathematics
10.	Mrs.M.Andal	Assistant professor in Mathematics
11.	Ms.J.Maria Jeya Priya	Assistant professor in Mathematics
12.	Ms.N.Maheswari	Assistant professor in Mathematics
13.	Mrs.G.Kosalai	Assistant professor in Mathematics
14.	Dr.G.Sangeetha	Assistant professor in Mathematics
15.	Mr.T.Gurunathan	Assistant professor in Mathematics
16.	Mrs.S.Mahalakshmi	Assistant professor in Mathematics
17.	Mrs.S.Anubala	Assistant professor in Mathematics