## **Department of Computer Science**

## **Members of Board of Studies**

S.No.	Board Members	Name and Designation
		Mrs. L.Priya M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
1.	Chairman of the Board	Head & Assistant Professor,
		Department of Computer Science,
		Sri Kaliswari College(Autonomous),
		Sivakasi.
2.	University Nominee	Dr.M.Thangaraj,
		Professor & Head, Department of
		Computer Science
		Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai -
		625021
3.	Academic Expert 1	Mrs.E.Ponmalar
		Associate Professor, Det. of Computer
		Science,
		SFR College for Women, Sivakasi
4.	Academic Expert 2	Dr.C.R.Sakthivel,
		Head, Department of Computer Science,
		Sri Ramakrishna Mission Vidyala,
		Coimbatore
5.	Industrial Expert	Mr.G.Mahesh Kumar
		Virtuo Technologies, Sivakasi
6.	Alumnus	Mr.M.Manoj Babu,
		Process Associate, HCL Technologies
		Limited, Bangalore.
		Mr.G.Kirubhakaran,
		Member Technical Staff, Zoho
		Corporation, Tenkasi
Members		
7.	Mrs. M.Saranya	Assistant professor in Computer Science
8.	Mrs.C.Kavitha	Assistant professor in Computer Science
9.	Mr. G.Ramkumar	Assistant professor in Computer Science
10.	Mrs. A.Karmehala	Assistant professor in Computer Science
11.	Mr.M.Balamurugan	Assistant professor in Computer Science
12.	Mr.R.Ramkumar	Assistant professor in Computer Science
13.	Mr.G.Vigneshkumar	Assistant professor in Computer Science
14.	Ms.P.R.Chowmya,	Assistant professor in Computer Science